Ufficio Anagrafe

Ultima modifica 23 febbraio 2021

Personale

Caparello Francesco
Tel: 0968 207347
caparello@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Caparrotta Carmen
Tel: 0968 207347
c.caparrotta@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Chirico Giovanna
Tel: 0968 207841
g.chirico@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Esposito Angelina
Tel: 0968 207842
a.esposito@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Falvo Caterina
Tel: 0968 207840
c.falvo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Gentile Rosetta
Tel: 0968 207838
r.gentile@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Leone Anna Maria
Tel: 0968 207839
a.leone@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Mastroianni Maria
Tel: 0968 207202
m.mastroianni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Mazzei Massimiliano
Tel: 0968 207347
m.mazzei@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Pellegrino Antonella
Tel: 0968 207202
a.pellegrino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Roberto Teresa
Tel: 0968 207257
t.roberto@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it