Settore Vigilanza e sicurezza urbana

Cognome telefono 0968/ e-mail
Settore Vigilanza e sicurezza urbana
Amantea Antonella 22130 an.amantea@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Bartoletta Luigi 22130 l.bartoletta@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Biondi Maria 22130 m.biondi@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Bombardiere Nicola 22130 n.bombardiere@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Caruso Michele 22130 m.caruso@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Cittadino Antonio 22130 a.cittadino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
De Fazio Cesare 22130 c.defazio@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Falvo Valeriano 22130 v.falvo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Fralonardo Annamaria 22130 a.fralonardo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Furgiuele Natale  22130 r.furgiuele@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Giampà Francesco 22130 f.giampa@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Giampà Luigi 207802 l.giampa@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Giampà Vittoria 22130 v.giampa@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Grandinetti Tommaso 22130 t.grandinetti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Grillo Gianfranco 22130 g.grillo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Ierace Michele 22130 m.ierace@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Latelli Francesca 22130 f.latelli@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Marinaro Giuseppe 22130 g.marinaro@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mastroianni Alfredo 22130 a.mastroianni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mazzei Fortunato 22130 ma.mazzei@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Menniti Salvatore 22130 s.menniti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Muraca Luigi 207811 l.muraca@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Orlando Giuseppe 22130 g.orlando@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Palmieri Bruno 207808 b.palmieri@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Pandolfo Cristina 22130 c.pandolfo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Pettinato Rosario 22130 r.pettinato@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Pirrello Daniele 22130 d.pirrello@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Pugliese Michele 22130 m.pugliese@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Renda Maria Grazia 22130 m.renda@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Renda Salvatore 22130 s.renda@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Rizzo Vincenzo 207805 v.rizzo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Roberti Francesco 22130 f.roberti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Rubino Aldo 207813 a.rubino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Saladino Giuseppe A. 207819 ga.saladino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Scalise Giuliano 22130 g.scalise@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Torchia Pasquale 22130 p.torchia@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Veraldi Anna 22130 a.veraldi@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Vescio Franco 22130 f.vescio@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Viola Livia 207801 l.viola@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it