Settore Affari generali

Cognome telefono 0968/ e-mail
SETTORE AFFARI GENERAL
Archivio Protocollo e URP
Amantea Teresa 207217 t.amantea@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Benedetti Gaetano 207201 g.benedetti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Ciraudo Rosa 207218 r.ciraudo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Gatto Luana 207200 l.gatto@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mancuso Vincenzo 207220 v.mancuso@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Marasco Dario 207325 d.marasco@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Procino Rosa Maria 207303 r.procino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Putrino Maria 207225 m.putrino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Scalise Larissa  207217 l.scalise@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Sorrenti Beatrice 207330 b.sorrenti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Urbano Antonio 207218 a.urbano@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Gare e appalti
Costanzo Teresa 207264 t.costanzo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Fiorillo Filippo  207203 f.fiorillo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Miceli Gennaro 207235 g.miceli@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Notarianni Saverio 207235 s.notarianni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Servizi Demografici
Ammendola Francesco 207425 f.ammendola@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Apa Francesco 207451 f.apa@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Caliciuri Maria 207425 m.caliciuri@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Caparello Francesco T.I. f.caparello@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Caparrotta Carmen 207347 c.caparrotta@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Cerra Marilena 207402 m.cerra@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Chirico Giovanna 207404 g.chirico@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Esposito Angelina 207407 a.esposito@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Esposito Salvatore 207417 s.esposito@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Falvo Caterina 207840 c.falvo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Gentile Rosetta 207838 r.gentile@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Gigliotti Francesco 207659 f.gigliotti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Giovannelli Concetta 207900 c.giovannelli@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Leone Anna Maria 207839 a.leone@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mascaro Pasqualino 207237 p.mascaro@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mastroianni Maria 207202 m.mastroianni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mazzei Massimiliano 207347 m.mazzei@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Pellegrino Antonella 207502 a.pellegrino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Petronetti Aldo 207308 a.petronetti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Roberto Teresa 207257 t.roberto@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Serra Giuseppe 207411 g.serra@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Spinelli Anna Maria 207403 a.spinelli@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Viterbo Anna 207841 a.viterbo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Sistemi Informativi
Perri Pasquale 207310 p.perri@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it