Settore Economico-finanziario

 

cognome e nome telefono 0968/ e-mail
Settore economico-finanziario
ENTRATE COMUNALI    
Belfiore Beatrice 207213 b.belfiore@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Bianchi Ennio 207231 e.bianchi@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Chirumbolo Giuseppe 207327 g.chirumbolo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
De Fazio Peppino 207213 p.defazio@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Ferraro Rocco 207380 r.ferraro@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Gottardo Graziella 207329 g.gottardo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Matarazzo Giovanna F. 207213 g.matarazzo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Raco Daniele 207380 d.raco@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Taiani Monica 207215 m.taiani@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Varrese Francesco 207331 f.varrese@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Vescio Pietro 207219 p.vescio@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
RISORSE UMANE
Costantino Sandro 207221 s.costantino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Fanello Letizia 207261 l.fanello@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Isabella Santo 207252 s.isabella@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Leopoldo Caterina 207248 c.leopoldo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mancuso Ilaria 207247 i.mancuso@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Manico Patrizia 207265 p.manico@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mete Vincenzo 207261 v.mete@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Saladino Alessandra 207320 al.saladino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Serratore Maria 207247 m.serratore@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Sposato Fenice 207248 f.sposato@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
PROGR.ECONOM.FINANZIARIA - PROVVEDITORATO ECONOMATO
Amantea Antonella 207258 a.amantea@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Giovinazzo Abigail 207223 a.giovinazzo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Lucchino Antonia 207223 a.lucchino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Marrazzo Franca 207266 f.marrazzo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mascaro Rosa 207254 r.mascaro@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Mercuri Giampiero 207367 g.mercuri@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Rocca Anna 207212 a.rocca@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Trombetta Gennaro 207242 g.trombetta@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Trovato Trento 207260 t.trovato@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Villella Maria Grazia 207227 m.villella@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it