UOA Segreteria Generale

Cognome e nome telefono 0968/ e-mail
UOA Segreteria generale
Aiello Maria 207350 m.aiello@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Carrozza Francesco 207341 f.carrozza@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Gaetano Antonio 207341 a.gaetano@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Gigliotti Sabrina 207233 s.gigliotti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Longobardi Anna 207228 a.longobardi@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Tramonte Maria 207290 m.tramonte@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Ufficio Notifiche 
De Cicco Natale 207366 n.decicco@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
D'Elia Peppino 207364 p.delia@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Marasco Claudio 207366 c.marasco@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Perri Antonio 207366 a.perri@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it
Villella Luigi 207366 l.villella@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it